Meet the Enchanted Sisters!

In a fantastical world that is just a sidestep from our own, four sisters – the Sparkles – have big adventures of friendship and fun. These are relatable girls. Girls you already know. Sure, they come together every three months to magically change the seasons, but these sisters also share the strong bonds and deep feelings that are part of being a girl.

Get to know Autumn, Winter, Spring and Summer in this new world from The Jim Henson Company that is full of comedy and a lot of heart. Enchanted Sisters books are currently available from Bloomsbury, and a new animated series co-produced by The Jim Henson Company and France’s Cyber Group Studios is coming soon!


Autumn's Secret Gift

Winter's Flurry Adventure

Spring's Sparkle Sleepover

Summer's Friendship Games